Contact Us : Login : Logout

Current Society Officers
President David Millar
Vice President Dr. Harry Jackson
Secretary Charles Lloyd
Treasurer Robert Duguid
Exchange Packet Officer David Easson
Librarian David Easson
Publicity Officer Colin Campbell
A.S.P.S. Delegate Norman Kelso
Webmaster Norman Kelso
Committee Members Francis Podger FRPSL, Marjorie Kennedy

Copyright (c) 2016 Dundee & District Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.

This page was last modified on 27th April 2019